Fresh Mix 012

Fresh Radio - Fresh Mix
Fresh Radio - Fresh Mix
Fresh Mix 012

This month on the Fresh Mix we’re spinning the newest dance tracks ready to get you in the summer vibe. This month includes music from Noizu, Jack Wins & NERVO. Don’t forget to subscribe to keep getting the Fresh Mix’s every month.


Summer 91 – Noizu
Thin Line – John Summit & Guz
Set Me Free – Jack Wins
You – Martin Ikin ft. Chenai
Gotta Be You – NERVO & Carla Monroe
Believe Me – Navos
Don’t Cha – Mosimann

If you like the Fresh Mix and want more, check out Fresh Radio. Get us on Alexa or download our app at

Subscribe to the Fresh Mix

The Fresh Mix Podcast Artwork

Get the Fresh Mix delivered to your favourite podcast player each month.

Apple Podcasts
Google Podcasts
Tune In
RSS Feed
  1. Fresh Radio Now Playing